Home | About Us | Contact Us
logo
Welcome to the Downward Dog

Easter Weekend Schedule Updates

All classes running as scheduled, except for the following cancellations:

  • Sunday, April 20 - 7:15pm Restorative/Meditation
  • Monday, April 21 - 6:45pm Prep
  • Monday, April 21 - 7:30pm Level 1

 

Click HERE to see the full schedule.  See you at the studio!

 
Up-Coming Workshops + Events
Workshops and Pre-Reg Classes
Yoga Basics w/ David Bruni Sat, Apr 12-May 3
Meditation and Healing Mantra's for Daily Practice w/ Marla Joy Tues, April 15-29
Finding the Work: Glutes w/ Cecily Milne Sunday, April 27
Yoga Basics w/ Greg More Mon, May 5-Jun 2
Yoga Basics w/ David Bruni Sat, May 24-Jun 14
Finding the Work: Shoulders w/ Cecily Milne Sunday, May 25
Best Ever Restorative w/ Jane Loney Sunday, May 25
Thai Massage: Yoga Therapy for Everyone Thurs, May 29 & Jun 5
Handbalancing Level 1 w/ Kathryn Bruni Young Sunday, June 29
Handbalancing Level 2 w/ Kathryn Bruni Young Sunday, July 20
Guest Teachers
Nancy Gligoff (details TBA) June 21-22
Annie Carpenter (details TBA) October 10-12
Intensives
Transformation through Restoration May 9-10
Learn to Relax and Transform with Yoga Nidra July 12-13
Teacher Training
Basic Certification: Spring Intensive MODULE 1 May 12-24
Basic Certification: Spring Intensive MODULE 2 May 26-June 7
The Art of Mysore: Advanced Training July 14-25
Basic Certification: Fall Weekend Format MODULE 1 Begins, Sept 26
Basic Certification: Fall Weekend Format MODULE 2 Begins, Nov 28
Visit our Teacher Training Section or contact Joy Dorsey, admin[at]downwarddog.com, for more details on Teacher Training Programs and Registration
Events
Prosad, Trance Sitar and World Music Sat, April 26
Retreats


 

 

© 2006 - 2013 Downward Dog Yoga Centres. All Rights Reserved.